Children’s Mental Health Ontario is governed by a Board of Directors composed of volunteers. The Directors are eligible to serve a maximum of two 3-year terms on the Board. There are currently 15 Directors on the CMHO Board. Meet the Board

CMHO Board Members
Komal Bhasin
Adam Borgida
Don Buchanan
Ewa Deszynski
Stephen Doig
Donna Duncan
Gaston Franklyn
Kelly Henderson
Peter Kinch
Mary Kloosterman
Charlotte Moore-Hepburn
George Arthur Ross
Susan Sweetman
Robbin Tourangeau
Diane Walker

Children's Mental Health Ontario
2305-180 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5G 1Z8

Phone: (416) 921-2109
Fax: (416) 921-7600

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday (9:00 AM- 5:00 PM)

Please note that our organization does not directly provide mental health services.  If you are in a crisis, please call 911 or go to your nearest Emergency Department.

Find a Children's Mental Health Centre near you.